New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not looking to play head games or one night stands

Male (33) looking for Female Coronation, Alberta, Canada

6'3 blond hair skinny build.guess I could say I'm a workaholic between my full time job and farming. Rain days are the best cuddles on the couch with the one u care about.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Pretty well all my life
What type of crops do you grow?Grain and custom farm for the neighbors
What type of animals do you raise?A couple horses

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
What is your cat's name?To many to list
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?N/a
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Dee dee and Eli (mr.nubs)
What breed is your dog?Black lab x boarder collie and rottie x Bernese
How old is your dog?9 and 8 give or take
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildSlim
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse

Education & Employment

Job TitleGrain cleaner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoin for a drive around the country side quading and ski doing if there's snow

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Look for in a partnerCareing, passionate,not afraid to get your hands dirty
On the first dateComprimise on something