New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Still looking for my other half??

Male (40) looking for Female Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

I'm a hard worker, shy at first, athletic still play hockey n football, and work out at gym. I love to do farm, camping, hunting quadding,
Skidooing, Golfing, baseball.
I'm a great dad n my kids keep me on my toes! Grew up on farm most of my life, still have farm land. Moved to Regina about ten years ago. And been here ever since.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm forAll my life n still
Type of cropsThe basics
Type of animalsHorses, cattle, bison

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildFit
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerI want a woman who knows what she wants and not scared of exploring! Life is too short to play games. Someone understanding, kind, loving, caring, honest, sincere, passionate, affectionate, and with a good sense of humor. So i'm not into playing games. I am very patient which is why it took me this long before i decided to give the online thing a try! Gotta love camping, sports, hiking,quadding, and would be super cool if into hunting! I love the outdoors!
On the first dateGo out into the country n have a fire, watching the stars, with a nice glass of wine!

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Softball, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball, Hockey, Winter Sports
Favorite teamOilers and Rougriders and Seahawks