New here? Sign Up Have an account?

interested i friendship and eventual LTR

Male (66) looking for Male Vancouver (South West End), British Columbia, Canada

Hi. I'm Irish, came to canada in 1971atage 19.. Leaving Northern Ireland. Still get terribly homesick. Even after all this time. I live in Vancouver, retirdd, 6ft, 155 lb, cropped silver hair, m'tache goatee. I grew up on a farm in N.I. mostly cattle and poultry. I enjoy the out doors. I have fond memories of farm life. I enjoy going to the cinema, theatre, . Fun loving and young at heart. Total romantic. Like to kissn cuddle , watch a bit o telly.cooking dinner for friends is something else I enjoy. If any of this is of interest , would enjoy hearing from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Lived on a farm til age 17.
What type of crops do you grow?None
What type of animals do you raise?Chickens, cattle .

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleI went to french cooking school and also hairdress

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny film by the Cohen brothers. The notebook. 50 dead men walking. In Bruges are a sample of what i prefer
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsAny screaming Black woman.Patti la belle. Etc
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funBeing with friends having a laugh.
HobbiesExercising, Theater, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeGoing to a museum
Always wanted to tryA ride on a luge or bobsleigh

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a good father to my son

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA really nice guy to love. Into a beer or 2 , a lottle weed is my max. No crystal, cocaine period
On the first dateHave a curry, chat and after perhaps a stroll . i like talking, getting to know someone.