New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my spark!!

Female (38) looking for Male Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

If u like to know more please ask...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Lutheran
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm forNone
Type of cropsWheat, barely,
Type of animalsCattle
Farm ownerNo
Works on a farmNo
Produces own foodNo
Owns/works on an organic farmNo
Works another jobNo
Crops or livestockBoth
Date must be a farmerIt's an advantage, but not a must

Cycling Lifestyle

Type of cyclingMountain biking, Trail/Bike path riding, Casual cycling
Competes in races/eventsNo, Not into Races/Events
Riding frequencyWeekly
Average riding distanceLess than 5 miles
Cycles with partner/groupYes

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Biography/Autobiography, Crime and Detective, Mythology, Reference Books, Self-help Book, Textbook
Average number of books read in a month:5-15
Top 5 favorite books:No favorite I like them all.
Fiction or non-fiction:Only Non-Fiction
Favorite way to consume books:Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDuck dynasty, ice road truckers, Yukon gold, Live PD, Cops,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNo favorites
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsToby Keith, Luke Bryan, Luke combs, Garth Brooks, Martina McBride etc..
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Health, History, Nature, Reference
Favorite booksTrue crime, world history, non-fiction
Idea of funGoing out for a country drive in the back roads, mudding,
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo travel one day worldwide, my favorite place is the Maldives (own my own condo/house gotta work hard for it),

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerOutgoing, witty, respect, trustworthy, honest, likes to have a good time, knows what he wants in life, has a good head on his shoulders,
On the first dateFor my first date it would have to be dinner , walks at sunset
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Fit

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDetroit red wings(NHL Hockey)
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking