New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outdoors and Busy Energetic Man

Male (50) looking for Female Delburne, Alberta, Canada

Like to do everything outdoors and enjoy life!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm forAlways seem to be helping Friends
Farm ownerNo
Works on a farmNo
Produces own foodPartially
Works another jobYes
Crops or livestockBoth
Date must be a farmerNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance
HobbiesSports, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Curling, Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Curling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamEdmonton Oilers
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University