New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Now is the time to reach out & get to know each other

Female (71) looking for Male Nepean, Ontario, Canada

During these difficult times, it would be lovely to find someone to get in touch with & get to know each other by phone first then going for long walks (social distancing, of course). Me: I still work & love every minute of it. We can discuss my preferences, family, etc. You: Preferably are still working as well, are not a smoker & have a positive attitude. My photo is 2 years old & I can forward you a recent one should you be interested. I haven't changed much....my hair is longer....lol! To the pleasure of hearing from you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funDancing, board games, getting together with friends, walking, listening to music.
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA gentle man, one who will make me smile, who I can communicate with, who is sensual, who is not into extremes & who has a happy & positive attitude.
On the first dateWith the exception of this COVID-19 times, for me, a first date would be spent meeting in a quiet place & have a long conversation & enjoy each other's company.