New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Perhaps

Looking for my last love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?I used to
What type of crops do you grow?Used to have hay, and oats
What type of animals do you raise?Used to have horses and black angus cattle
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Is the farm you own/work on organic?Yes
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?57 varieties

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleTalk about it later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHeartland,Below Deck, some soaps, and many different ones
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesMany good westerns, plus more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, New age
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Reba, Carrie Underwood, plus many new ones
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Music, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksI’m not a big reader
Idea of funGoing to Rodeos, concerts, hanging out by a fire, fishing, short walks, and go from there, also depending on what my partner likes.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZyp Lining

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be healthy and happy

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTo have him still open doors, I’m old school lol To be a neat dresser, I understand a man gets dirty but can clean up real nice. No slobs
On the first dateProbably meet for a coffee and go from there

Sports

Enjoys playingRodeo, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Hockey, Horse Racing, Skating, Softball
Favorite teamRodeo competition
Favorite college teamNone