New here? Sign Up Have an account?

BIBOY

Male (25) looking for Female Port Elgin, Ontario, Canada

I am a reasonably happy single, spiritual man seeking a likeminded partner

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?never
What type of crops do you grow?soybeans
What type of animals do you raise?dogs
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Both
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitlePresident

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPrice is Right, Jeapordy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesButch Cassidy & The Sundance Kid, Posiedon Adventure
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsShania Twain, Kid Rock
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksBobby Orr & Tom Harpur
Idea of funfine dining, dancing, excercising and nightclubs + finding someone new
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto get out more, travel more and meet someone new!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome spiritual with likeminded interests to me
On the first dateTake a beautiful young lady to a fine dining restaurant, dancing and clubbing, willing to pay for everything!

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Curling, Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Squash, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Curling, Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamBoston Bruins
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga