New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Ask

Male (56) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

I am always looking out for the best of people. I try to do my best because I am not perfect. Always want to put a smile on anyone closer to me. I know life is short and I don't intend leaving the rest of my life offending anyone. I love to cook, I love everything about nature too. I guess I can go on and on. but it won't be fun when there will not be anything to talk about when we want to have a conversation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Since a young boy
What type of crops do you grow?Palm Trees
What type of animals do you raise?Livestock

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleConsulting

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Music, Nature, Religious, Sports
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeFind someone i can connect with . Mentally , physically and emotionally .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoving, good sense of humor, understanding
On the first dateDepending on how and what the meeting will be like