New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my partner in crime

Male (35) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

I’m a hard working man who ride and trains colts. I enjoy listening to country music and watching western movies

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm forMost of my life
Type of animalsCattle

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRanch hand

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesWesterns
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsThe nineties country music
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funRiding colts and working cattle

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness

Sports

Enjoys playingRodeo