New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a long lasting connection

Female (46) looking for Male Penticton, British Columbia, Canada

Hello, I alway have trouble with this part...not really sure what to say... I have been single for about 5 yours and just now feel healed enough to step out and meet someone... my aim, in doing this is too find someone to have a strong connection withwith... I believe in be honest and open... I treat other as I wish to be treate... I am not looking to just hookup with someone... but something a lot deeper.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAssistant manager/ cashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionComputers, Health, Home & Garden, Science fiction
Idea of funSitting around a campfire with a hot coffee or something... talking and laughing and enjoying being together...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryRelearning what is fun... with like someone to help with that

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is strong mind and body, knows how to treat others in the right way... he is patient and understanding, willing to teach me what I don't know and is able to listen to what I have to say without attitude or ego getting in the way.
On the first dateGo for lunch or dinner, spend some time talking and getting to know each other