New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you looking for your own private agrologist?

Female (59) looking for Male Weyburn, Saskatchewan, Canada

I've hung up my widows garb and consider 58 too young to sit around and stagnate. I was born and raised on a farm and have worked in the field of agriculture my entire life. I enjoy horseback riding, fishing, long walks with my dogs (but would love someone along with me as dogs aren't the best conversationalists). I think a fun evening is snuggling up on the couch with a good movie or a good book and a bowl of popcorn. If you don't mind sharing a couch with my dogs and a couple of cats - give a shout!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProfessional Agrologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Good Doctor, The Resident and cooking shows like Chopped.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesOld Westerns and action movies with stars like Gregory Peck, Burt Lancaster and of course John Wayne.
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Randy Travis, George Jones and Conway Twitty.
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Technical
Favorite booksWuthering Heights, How Green Was My Valley and any Louis LAmour.
Idea of funA horseback ride on a warm day. An evening cuddled up on the couch with someone special with a good book or a good movie and a bowl of popcorn. Working on a project like home improvement or gardening. Cooking a nice meal or going out for one with someone special or with my friends.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeRelaxing
Always wanted to trygoing on a carriage ride with someone special

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTrying to be the best person I can be. Having grown up on a farm, I understand the love for the land and one's animals. I have spent my entire life working in the field of agriculture. As a widow, I know its possible to find that special someone who you can talk to about anything, who can brighten your day with just a smile and a touch and can provide you with that support that makes you feel like you can do anything.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, kindness and someone I can talk with. Someone who's comfortable with himself and is looking for an equal. I can be the wind beneath your wings if you'll be mine.
On the first dateI'll pack the picnic basket while you saddle the horses or perhaps you'd rather hitch up the boat and I'll go dig for worms.