New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country lady ISO forever country Man

Female (37) looking for Male Gunn, Alberta, Canada

I’d say I’m sweet and sassy, laid back and adventurous. I’m looking for a man of strong character and values, one who understands that when times are tuff you face them together not duck and run. I love living in the country and am slowly learning to become more self-sufficient and hope to find someone with like minded dreams. If you like to hunt and fish even better. I’m not sure what else to say so ask away if you want to know more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?None right now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Daisy
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Torby
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Trygby- boy
Sasha-girl
What breed is your dog?Trygby-Irish Wolfhound/Great Pyrenees
Sasha-Bluetick hound/Catahoula
How old is your dog?2.5years
11months
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyEach other
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePharmacy Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funAlmost any outdoor activity, reading, movies, cooking, baking
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTandem skydiving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeMy goals are simplistic , to live-laugh-love with those I hold dear and to always remember that it’s the little things in life that can make the biggest impact

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA strong leader, thoughtful, understanding, empathetic
On the first dateCoffee at a local coffee house or restaurant

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Curling, Football, Hockey
Favorite college teamNone