New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for love

Male (50) looking for Female Lindsay, Ontario, Canada

I am sincere, romantic and love dining out. I like to travel

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?10 years
What type of crops do you grow?corn
What type of animals do you raise?cattle

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job Titlefarmer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, American Pickers, Swat
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Idea of funworking on the farm. dining out
HobbiesSports, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto find a partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is romantic, a good cook, and wants a relationship
On the first dateGo to a nice restuarant

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Shooting
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing
Favorite teamToronto Blue Jays
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama