New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Old fashioned kinda girl

Female (58) looking for Male Colborne, Ontario, Canada

I’m very domestic. Believe in love. Family means a lot.
I would be happy to let you know more.
Just message me. So we can chat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm forAs a child
Type of cropsFruit trees and corn
Type of animalsChickens. Pigs


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang. Grace and Frankie.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesClash of the titans. King Kong. Free willy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsAdele Keith urban. Carrie Underwood
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Nature, Reference, I don't like reading
Idea of funLaying on a beach
Sitting around a non fire
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWhale watching


Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live a happy loving life. Experience all the new things I can.

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonest. Loving sharing
All around best friend.
On the first dateHave a chat and we can decide together