New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is very short and u only get 1 chance to try and be happy, ,,

Female (59) looking for Male Napanee, Ontario, Canada

Guess I am a keep to myself kind of person mind my own business live alone with 2 cats, am a grandmother children have moved out . Went to school of hard knocks didn't make it past grade 9.So tried a few new things didn't pan out then found my calling being mom so got married stayed home raised the kids only to find out hubby thought it was ok to play while i was home only my friend seen him with my best friend which didn't go over to well lol .So now that's 1 story of my life divorced all over with and moved on met an old boyfriend from back in the day got with him for about 5 yrs then we decided to separate cos I wanted to move and he didn't want to so we are still friends today then I met another man we got together and were in a 17 yr relationship he treated me like a queen, like I never felt love like he did love me we did so many things together had a lot in common ,we only wish we had met years before when I was able to have kids, he was native and my kids were young when we met and they fell in love with him too especially my two younger ones they were still living at home with me,He was a very hard worker he roofed anything he could do he would that's the kind of guy he was I appreciated him as he did me like he would say Diane your my top left tap his chest and hug me.Always making me laugh had a good sense of humour did a good karaoke loved dancing he was better at dancing than me he taught me how to dance a ill better lol Being with him brought the best out in me happy times always smiling and being happy.Maybe there is another one out there that can do that again.....?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisability Pension

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsBig BANG THEORY,SWAT,THE RANCH,THE VOICE,THE LAUNCH,THE YOUNG AND THE RESTLESS, THE BOLD AND THE BEAUTIFUL, THE TITAN GAMES. The whole season of OZ,Blue ******, 48 Hours, Law Order Special Victims, Dateline, a lot more.....
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Green Mile, The Green Book, Snitch, The Four Brothers, The Fast and Furious, Scarface, American Gangster,
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsEd Sheeran, Sean Paul, Dnce, Billy Joel ,Prince , Michael Jackson, Carly Jepson Elvis Presley, UB40 , Brenda Carlisle,Tiffany, Rolling Stones, Jimmy Cliff, John Legend,Men At Work, ,Dwight Yoakum.Buck Owens,George Jones,Tammy Wynnette,Lynn Anderson, B
Reading selectionNews, Health
Favorite booksNot much of a reader! ,
Idea of funGoing camping sitting around fire having a cool drink and cuddling listen to the fire crackle .Or taking a nice drive to the country for a picnic or a walk just for something to do fishing or better yet I don't know a day of just surprise me I like those lol as long as they are good I am fine lol ,!,,,Love walking in the rain and feeling like a teenager with the right person it can happen,,,taking a blanket laying under the star's on a beautiful night with someone special ,,,,
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing up in a hot air balloon, Travelling

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo meet a nice honest person who is very respectful and has the same truths and beliefs as I do about these sites, To be happy and live life to its fullest what we have left of it ,,Not here for games friendship then see where it goes from there just honesty and truthfulness and respect if married please dont bother not interested you have a wife shouldnt be looking she should be your priority not here.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who has a good sense of humour your ordinary average good looking intelligent thoughtful sensitivity also has mechanical skills the money is ok but I am not a gold digger just to let u know ,,!
On the first dateWould like to go for a coffee and get to know u better ,

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamThe Toronto Maple Leafs, The Disabled Games I know