New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a country girl

Male (40) looking for Female Kamsack, Saskatchewan, Canada

I like being outdoors all the time it’s part of job raising cattle.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?18 years
What type of crops do you grow?Alfalfa grass for hay
What type of animals do you raise?Cattle

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCattle Rancher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsFamily feud
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsCarrie Underwood Keith Urban
Reading selectionSports, I don't like reading
Favorite booksI read more magazines then books
Idea of funGoing for a quad
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryI always want to try white water rafting again

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get married

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who enjoys the the country living.
On the first dateSomething we can both enjoy .

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Curling, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Ice Skating, Shooting, Snowskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Curling, Football, Hockey
Favorite teamHockey
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running