New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm man of sense and honor and i love to meet good woman who gonna stay with me till the end of my life .

Male (57) looking for Female Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I'm Sanford David by name and i love kids and everything about them cuz the are the leaders of tomorrow ...i lost my wife in car accident for past 3 yrs and i have 1 son and 3 grand children , i don't mind relocate and meet my wife any where she's .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?20 yrs
What type of crops do you grow?Cash crops and i deal with minnes and Gold
What type of animals do you raise?Horse , Cow and pigs birds and some other s i will

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Have PetsDog, Bird, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleAir force and i have Farms as business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSports and all about birds
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Music typesCountry, I'm a recording artist, Soul
Reading selectionPolitical, Poetry, Technical
Idea of funGoing to beach and mountains for fun
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew shoe

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeI want to have family back and have a best home as one of the richest home so ever , i have lost that for very long time and i have take time to heal wish to move on and settle down and get married immediately

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power
Look for in a partnersense and honor woman , that is ready to pair shoe with me .
On the first datea meal and surprise her as my queen .i cherish woman and all about her .