New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rakgoes

Male (72) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

I'm good to go and go and go.and if you can keep up that's a good think, I cycle, recycle and bicycle. and I walk with a swagger.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Charismatic, Evangelical, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Centre STreet

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCatalyst

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsdocs news
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesGet Low, Bill Murray
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsBrian Doerksen
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Music, Nature, Religious
Favorite bookspictures
Idea of funcuddle
HobbiesLearning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trycuddling all nite

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifelearn live forever for the day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerloyalty, touch play fun
On the first dateserve respect hug