New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Male (67) looking for Female Stirling, Ontario, Canada

I enjoy life and all that it has to offer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm forlife
Type of cropscorn and beans
Type of animalsnone


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titlelabour

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsbig bang
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Adult
Favorite movies?
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artists?
Reading selectionInstructional
Favorite books?
Idea of funa cruise in Europe
HobbiesMovies, Travel


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try?


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifehealth, wealth, happy, and Love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersmart, polite, good looks, honesty, trusting.
On the first datewhat ever she would like.