New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Uganda lady mother of 2 agric by profession but too lonely

Female (42) looking for Male Kampala, Sembabule, Uganda

43yrs,Ugandan,never married, agric by profession,easy going ,very flexible, ready to relocate,. Want a serious lonely Canadian farmer ready for real things not games,honest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican, Apostolic, Assembly of God, Baptist, Catholic, Charismatic, Christian Reformed, Church of Christ, Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Catholic

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?7yrs
What type of crops do you grow?Cereals legumes and fruits
What type of animals do you raise?Cows dogs

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sharpy and terror
What breed is your dog?German Shepard
How old is your dog?2years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyNil
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageUgandan
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAgricultural officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsBBC,MTV,ubv,ajazira
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family
Reading selectionBusiness, Home & Garden, Science

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind ahonest partner and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrust and agd heart patient loving and a business oriented focused lovely
Hardworking
On the first dateTalk openly and take acup of coffee