New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's be friends and let fate decide?

Male (59) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Ok,my daughter is really a full hand because she debated with me for hours into joining this online dating site, well back to myself, i am a single widowed father , i live alone , my daughter is married,I'm a good cook and i like to play the guitar ,watch movies , read a book or go for a walk ,maybe walk to a near by lake , take my guitar along with me and start to play, i play an Acoustic, my late wife bought it for me.. Anyway i will just wait, be patient and see how this goes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?years ago
What type of crops do you grow?Corn
What type of animals do you raise?chickens, pigs , turkeys

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleSelf Employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Pop, Jazz, New age
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Nature, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be happy, because i have a successful career, i just want to move some place where i will live on a farm again , retire and settle down with that right woman who will the reason for my everyday for the rest of my life.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerA friend, someone i can get to know , not rush into things, we both shouldn't be desperate , as they say a long lasting relationship begins with a good start of friendship in other words i want a best friend, someone i can enjoy life with , accept her for who she is , not for what she has and the beauty i search is in the heart only.
On the first dateHer choice will be appropriate .

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga