New here? Sign Up Have an account?

about me

Male (47) looking for Female Port-of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago

cool calm collective real committed

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm for5
Type of cropsSoyabeans
Farm ownerNo
Works on a farmYes
Produces own foodNo
Owns/works on an organic farmNo
Works another jobYes
Crops or livestockCrops
Date must be a farmerNo

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSemi driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesAlita
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Health, Music
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBrethren
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateDinner& a movie