New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live, laugh, love

Female (57) looking for Male Smiths Falls, Ontario, Canada

About Photos 6 Settings
! You have 16 unviewed questions.
54 year old womanY Smiths Falls, Ontario, CanadaY Seeking Men 48 - 62 within 50 milesY
My details Edit »
Relationship:
Divorced



Have kids:
No

Want kids:
No


Ethnicity:
Asi an
Black / African descent
East Indian
Latino / Hispanic
Middle Eastern
Native American
Pacific Islander
White / Caucasian
Other

Body type:
About average

Height:

154
cm
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious

Smoke:
No Way

Drink:
Never
X cancel APPLY
In my own words editY

I have a great life, wonderful family and friends, pets, hobbies and interests to keep me busy and a rewarding career in education, just looking for someone great to share it with. My friends say I'm funny, quirky, and easygoing, my students say I'm kind and patient . It's hard to describe myself. My favourite show is Coronation Street and beverage of choice is tea. I love guinea pigs and bunny rabbits and teddy bears. I also love hard rock/metal music, tattoos, The Walking Dead and Ghost Adventures, snakes and spiders. I work in the city, live in a small town but dream of living in the country.
Life has had it's ups and downs but that's how we grow and develop into the people we are and I like the person I have become. If you think you'd like to get to know me, send me a message and we'll go from there

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal, Gerbil or guinea pig

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleInstructor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCoronation Street, Walking Dead, Ghost Adventures, I am Jazz
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDrama, Action
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsTool, Metallica, many others
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Robber Bride, The Handmaids Tale
Idea of funBeing around animals, especially horses and dogs, road trip to explore new places, swimming, bowling. being in nature
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Camping, Volunteering

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKind, good sense of humour, loves animals and nature
On the first dateUsually meet for a tea or coffee, and get to know each other.