New here? Sign Up Have an account?

easy going gal

Female (48) looking for Male Moonstone, Ontario, Canada

Hi,
independent, self sufficient, hard working gal looking to find her best friend. I love dogs (have 3) and horses (have 2) and love the country side, gardening, photography and just keeping busy. I have two amazing teenage kids. Love to laugh. Honest, loyal, girl next door kinda gal, but i've been on my own for a long time so you better be okay with me sometimes just doing my own thing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog, Horse, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Science, I don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Movies, Family, Photography, Gardening

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeRaise my kids to be good people and live in the country.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Rowing, Softball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting