New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Look for mature farmer who is a HOH Disciplinarian

Male (53) looking for Male Kanata, Ontario, Canada

Mature male 51 looks like 40 at most no gray hair, blonde, blue eyes ,tiny 5.4 155 pounds toned body and great shape. No bald and very thick nice hair. No experience with men but was disciplined by female for decades and fem a bit and now she passed on and needs a partner like this but a male instead.
You must be interested in a fem like male that would do the fem aspects. Real cute and nice but child like a bit so you must be person use to adults with a few challenges. When disciplined often old fashion way OTK does fantastic stops drinking, smoke the odd time and comes on time and does proper adult things.
She has passed on and now he goes back to this life style and needs a top disciplinarian partner. Is was trained to keep house clean, laundry ,dishes all that sort of thing. Massage and basically a huge submissive. If you are mature maybe retired etc that needs a virgin to train and you enjoy loving but also disciplining then he longs for such a person.
Would move any place that you wish. Not in to one night things this is for some one that needs a long term submissive like this to train and serve them. Christian especially likes to go to church but to weak a bit lazy to go on his own so if you are a church attender and want your mate to be to then do that and motivate his backside to go then a partner like this would be beneficial to him as well.
Main thing your a top and the spanker and you like a wife -child like partner. Works great outdoors from moving hay to feed animals, basic labor. Easy going most of the time but gets cranky rarely like woman once a month and at those times especially extra discipline is required. So if your up for a virgin and want to meet then leave contact info. insta gram is meowinglittlecat

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?since young feeding horses and other animals

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleadmin

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking